Save Workspace Dialog Box
Save Workspace Dialog Box
Function Description:
This command is used to save a workspace.
Dialog Box Options:
Name
Specifies the name of the new workspace. The drop-down list displays the names of the existing workspaces. You can overwrite previously saved workspaces if the CUIx file in which they are saved is not a read-only file.
Original help · © Gstarsoft Co., Ltd.